Hi Bulldogs!

I hope you guys are having a fun summer so far! I am in San Diego this week presenting your cartoons to teachers from around the world! I can't wait to show them your hard work! 

Today we are going to the zoo. I will put pictures of the polar bears for everyone to see. What are you guys doing this summer?

Make sure you are reading every night and don't forget that our class websites still work over the summer! I miss all of you!

Love,

Mrs. Fuhs
johannis
7/1/2012 11:13:07 am

I hope you have a great forth of July

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
7/1/2012 12:03:34 pm

Hi Johannis!

Thank you for the message! You have a good 4th of the July too! Hopefully, you will get to see the fireworks :-)

Reply
johannis
7/2/2012 02:31:14 am

yesterday we did fireworks for anais birthday party it was fun and my cusin are her right now and my dad and his kids and his girlfriend and the cake was so good

Reply
johannis
7/20/2012 11:45:47 am

Mrs.fuhs. I have a kindle fire.!!!!!!!!

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
7/20/2012 10:46:05 pm

Yay!! You have to download some Junie B. Jones and Cam Jansen books!

Reply
johannis
7/21/2012 02:03:29 am

Ok

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    We are second graders at America's Choice at SAND School. We love to read, write, and share our adventures as second graders in UNC Asheville

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All