Hi Bulldogs!

I am so sad that I will not be with you next year, but don't forget I will always be checking up on you! You can use this blog to write me messages and I promise to reply back to you. Have a great summer and good luck next year! I know you will do great things in your new class!

Love,

Mrs. Fuhs
johannis
6/7/2012 05:28:55 am

dear Mrs.Fuhs,
i cant wait to show you photos over the summer

love johannis.

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
6/7/2012 08:35:08 am

I can't wait to see them!!

Reply
Jaelen
6/7/2012 10:10:48 pm

me ether

gabriella
6/8/2012 01:23:41 am

I love you mrs.fuhs i reali love you sooooooooo much very very much sooo much

Reply
gabriella
6/8/2012 02:38:17 am

i love u mrs.fuhs soooooo much sooo much very very much mrs.fuhs

Reply
destiny
6/8/2012 02:44:32 am

i love you so much i am going to miss you so much i hop you have a good time love your favroit sudentsd dstiny i love you so much love you

Reply
kenari
6/8/2012 03:20:10 am

i going too miss you mrs. fuhs and my firends going too miss you too and my mom

Reply
ashley
6/8/2012 03:21:19 am

i miss you and take care of yourself

Reply
12/4/2012 07:06:42 am

all of us are very good we are going to do cmts this year

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
12/5/2012 03:13:30 am

I'm so excited that you guys are all doing your best! I definitely miss my Bulldogs! I bet you are all going to do a great job on your CMTs because you guys are super smart!! Tell everyone I said "Hi!" Make sure you are doing your very best and reading every day!

Reply
johannis
9/13/2013 06:31:48 am

i have jalen,jada,destiny,nazir,alexander,malique,tristen,keshilz,and more so come and visit us ok and today i got student of the week and alexander last week and my techer is mrs.Gomez

Mrs. Fuhs
9/13/2013 08:32:45 am

Hi Johannis!!

I am so proud of you guys!! I miss you guys every day and brag about you to everyone! Make sure you are doing your best for Ms. Gomez! I am hoping to visit soon!!

Reply
johannis
9/24/2013 06:29:21 am

ok my sister say pictures of you and a bulldog on facebook and today was alex's birthday so can you visit me on my birthday. my birthday is november 19 and i live on earle street the last house new houses not the one on the edge the other one so come here we all miss you. every day we be like remember when mrs.fuhs so good bye i got to do my homework have a good day

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
9/24/2013 07:42:17 am

Hi!

I will tell Ms. Wilson to give you my email address/phone number so you can email or call me :-) So stop by and ask her! I can't come up for your birthday, but hopefully I can come up in February! That bulldog is my dog Cooper. He is super friendly! I miss all of you and can't wait to visit soon!!

Reply
johannis
10/9/2013 05:53:21 am

mrs.fuhs i went on google and say are pictures! i was like ahh that is damonta and jalen and alex then i say the hole class picuture! can you tell Ms. wilson to tell my teacher that if we can do tontastic! se you later bye

Reply
johannis colon
2/4/2014 07:21:33 am

Dear, mrs.fuhs we are having a good time in ms.Gomez's room more learning and less fun :( and did you have the baby yet? i got a award for .P.E

your best student,
johannis

Reply
Mrs. Fuhs
2/4/2014 09:34:03 am

I'm glad you are doing more learning! Make sure you are reading every night!! The baby won't be here until July! I'm proud of your PE award!! Keep up the good work! I miss all of you!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    We are second graders at America's Choice at SAND School. We love to read, write, and share our adventures as second graders in UNC Asheville

    Archives

    June 2012

    Categories

    All